There is peace in my world for one more night

I stay up, do the chores, lock the doors

And all the while, in my messy domicile

I run and explores the path, in my mind

Method of loci, and doin the hokey pokey

Why is it that it’s all so damn smokey?

I burned the bacon. I hates the bacon.

Mnemonics sometimes, but not while cooking.

PEACE, peace, peace, peice?

2 responses to “There is peace in my world for one more night

  1. You done changed again. Crazy, P.

  2. Well it’s still a clean look, there’s nothing crazy here! Nothing.

Leave a Reply

