Miser’s Blaze

“For the love of God, don’t mix OJ and cranberry.”

 

I did it anyway.

 

Odd, isn’t it? A voice inside my mind with crystal clarity asks…no…begs me not to mix cranberry and OJ. Madness? Perhaps. It’s not the first time I’ve heard this voice. It holds all of my preferences to heart. At this very moment it wonders whether that old, faded Garfield poster from elementary school should still be taped on my wall. I wonder that as well.

 

By the way, OJ and cranberry mixed together looks unpleasant.

 

Oh, tired…nap?

Leave a Reply

